Sexological Bodywork

Neuroscience, Penises, Vulvas and Sexological Bodywork

Joseph Kramer, Ph.D., the founder of Sexological Bodywork invites you to a free 60-minute phone gathering about Sexological Bodywork. The call will focus on neuroscience and erotic practice, the great medicine of the 21st century. Erotic practice is a major modality of this new profession.

There will be time for questions, especially about the Sexological Bodywork trainings in Barcelona, Devon and Prague. You can contact Joseph with specific questions before the call at kramer@erospirit.org.

Monday, February 17, 2014 at 12:00 PM PST (8:00 PM GMT or 9:00 PM CET)
Get your dial-in phone number and pin # here: http://ow.ly/sQSTe

You can call in on Skype if you have a Skype account that can call telephone #s.

Sexological Bodywork Trainings with Joseph Kramer

2014 Professional Sexological Bodywork Trainings with Joseph Kramer

June 16-29, 2014 near Barcelona, Spain
July 4-14, 2014 near Devon, UK
October 9-19, 2014 near Prague, Czech

Consider being of service to the human community. Join a world-wide network of somatic sex educators committed to evolving erotic embodiment. Sexological Bodyworkers guide individuals, couples and groups using a variety of instructive modalities, including breathwork, touch, erotic massage, pelvic release bodywork, Orgasmic Yoga coaching, and conscious placement of attention. The trainings begin with two months of online group study and end with supervised practice sessions.